Fair Schedule & Registrants Click-to-Join!

Monday, September 27, 2021
ARIZONA & NEW MEXICO7:30 AM - 3:30 PM (MDT)Click Here to Join This Virtual Fair
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
COLORADO, NEVADA & UTAH7:30 AM - 3:30 PM (MDT)Click Here to Join This Virtual Fair
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
NORTHERN TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, ARKANSAS7:30 AM - 3:30 PM (CDT)Click Here to Join This Virtual Fair
Thursday, September 30, 2021
SOUTHERN TEXAS AND LOUISIANA7:30 AM - 3:30 PM (CDT)Click Here to Join This Virtual Fair
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
ILLINOIS, INDIANA, KANSAS, MICHIGAN, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA, OHIO7:30 AM - 3:30 PM (CDT)Click Here to Join This Virtual Fair
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
MINNESOTA,IOWA,NORTH DAKOTA,SOUTH DAKOTA,WISCONSIN7:30 AM - 3:30 PM (CDT)Click Here to Join This Virtual Fair
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
PENNSYLVANIA, NEW JERSEY, DELAWARE7:30 AM - 3:30 PM (EDT)Click Here to Join This Virtual Fair
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
MARYLAND, VIRGINIA, WASHINGTON DC7:30 AM - 3:30 PM (EDT)Click Here to Join This Virtual Fair
Thursday, October 21, 2021
GEORGIA, NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA & SOUTHERN STATES7:30 AM - 4:30 PM (EDT)Click Here to Join This Virtual Fair
NEW YORK CITY CATHOLIC9:30 AM - 7:30 PM (EDT)Click Here to Join This Virtual Fair
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
NEW YORK AND NEW ENGLAND7:30 AM - 3:30 PM (EDT) 
Thursday, October 28, 2021
FLORIDA7:30 AM - 3:30 PM (EDT) 
Monday, November 15, 2021
NEW YORK CITY9:00 AM - 1:00 PM (EST) 
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
WESTCHESTER, ORANGE COUNTY, LONG ISLAND9:00 AM - 1:00 PM (EST) 
OREGON AND WASHINGTON STATE9:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) 
Thursday, November 18, 2021
CALIFORNIA9:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) 
NEW JERSEY9:00 AM - 1:00 PM (EST) 
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
PRINCE GEORGE AND MONTGOMERY COUNTY, MD9:00 AM - 1:00 PM (EST) 
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
PHILADELPHIA AND LANCASTER, PA9:00 AM - 1:00 PM (EST)